Dead fn Groovin

Sean 2.jpg

Dead fn Groovin is an All-Star project featuring a powerhouse lineup of Sean Lehe, guitar (The Grateful Bluegrass Boys, Poor Man's Whiskey) - Cliff Porter, drums (Jelly Bread) - Danny Eisenberg, keys (The Mother Hips, Ryan Adams, Anders Osbourne) - and Jonathan Stoyanoff, bass (Joe Craven, Johnny A, The Bumptet). They pull from a repertoire of original music, Dead and JGB covers, classic funk and soul, instrumental's all on the table, and it all f'n grooves.  

Danny 2.jpg