top of page

Dead f'n Groovin


Dead fn Groovin is an All-Star project led by Jonathan Stoyanoff, bass (Joe Craven, Johnny A, The Bumptet), and featuring a powerhouse lineup of Sean Lehe, guitar (The Grateful Bluegrass Boys, Poor Man's Whiskey) - Cliff Porter, drums (Jelly Bread) - and Danny Eisenberg, keys (The Mother Hips, Ryan Adams, Anders Osbourne).  They pull from a repertoire of original music, Dead and JGB covers, classic funk and soul, instrumental's all on the table, and it all f'n grooves.  

Sean 2.jpg
DFG Union Poster crop.png
Danny 2.jpg
bottom of page